ProPosal : 511

April 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

021109 – after work n chat till 11pm. Then i continue to search for HDB home page. 1st time log in . Look for new house release. No news : <
Sign up for HDB latest news member
check up for ROM webpage and how to register for marriage date
check up on De Beer Ring. Want to buy Dear ( present Meow Meow ) today propose to her
Check up on CPF but i forgot my password
031109 went to Prudential to check my CPF investment & how much saving i got
041109 go junction 8 See proposal ring 1st time. wanted to walk in Goldheart. Walk past 2 round but din go in. Stress til i stomachache instead. I go toilet. after that, i saw Lee Hwa. Made up my mind must go in. But Still the SAME.
nvm. tonight go home after bath log on to Tiffany do homework again ..
051109 went to Tiffany n company. wow really beautiful. I meant the Diamond. Shown me Solitea , single stone 0.37 VVS F colour. $7100. 3 stone 0.17 0.17 0.37 $10000. one more is with side stone. nicer, but, seem took away the ” Ju Zao ” I went Lee Hwa, Sale girl recommend 0.47 F colour VVS $6250 after discount. Still got discount 1. Comparing both. Lee Hwa is cheaper. But Sale Girl Tiffiany & Com is better. Now the main challenge is go for Design ? Brand ? or …..
Second is ring size, ask Yin Yin help. I need more research … i bought … I bought TakoYaki instead. To her house
061109 Decided to see more Rings …Went Suntec after collected my repair watch. There”re 4 shop. Voi and 1 local ” s’pore”, Goldheart & Love & Co. I chose Love & Co.
Service is good. Best among the 3 isited. Price range $6500 for a 0.5 E colour VVS1 or 2 .after 10% disocunt. The shop got more varieties to choose. I like the Band design. Got few small crispy diamond embeded on the band. I also tried to estimate Dear Band size. Size 8. ( i ‘m Wrong) So how…. last visit is Gold Heart…
I”m a pro diamond buyer after this…since 201009 i made the 1st move. in 5 Smell Food as Proposal
071109 Dear finally agree to buy ring together liao. Yeah i succeed liao. Dear = Wife liao
131109 organise a dinner with Dear parent. Will tell them we”re geting MarrY :><;

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ProPosal : 511 at Runner and the Geek.

meta

